Sie sind hier: Startseite / Kontakt / Ansprechpartner

Ansprechpartner

Ihre Ansprechpartner im Überlick.

Helmut Krings

  Name: Herr Helmut Krings
Bereich: Geschäftsleitung
Fon: +49 2421 / 98 52 11
Fax: +49 2421 / 98 52 21
Mail: helmut.krings@krings-sieger.com
     
    Name: Herr Manfred Gillissen
Bereich: Kalkulation
Fon: +49 2421 / 98 52 35
Fax: +49 2421 / 98 52 22
Mail: manfred.gillissen@krings-sieger.com
     
    Name: Herr Thomas Spölgen
Bereich: Projektleitung
Fon: +49 2421 / 98 52 15
Fax: +49 2421 / 98 52 22
Mail: thomas.spoelgen@krings-sieger.com
     
    Name: Herr Horst Nobis
Bereich: Einkauf
Fon: +49 2421 / 98 52 13
Fax: +49 2421 / 98 52 22
Mail: horst.nobis@krings-sieger.com
     
    Name: Frau Edda Upadek
Bereich: Sekretariat
Fon: +49 2421 / 98 52 24
Fax: +49 2421 / 98 52 22
Mail: edda.upadek@krings-sieger.com
     
    Name: Herr Hermann Heiden
Bereich: Fertigungsleitung
Fon: +49 2421 / 98 52 18
Fax: +49 2421 / 98 52 46
Mail: hermann.heiden@krings-sieger.com
     
    Name: Herr Dieter Heiden
Bereich: Fertigung
Fon: +49 2421 / 98 52 12
Fax: +49 2421 / 98 52 46
Mail: dieter.heiden@krings-sieger.com
     
    Name: Herr Heinz Jörres
Bereich: Fertigung
Fon: +49 2421 / 98 52 17
Fax: +49 2421 / 98 52 46
Mail: heinz.joerres@krings-sieger.com
     
    Name: Herr Alexander Mierau
Bereich: Konstruktion
Fon: +49 2421 / 98 52 23
Fax: +49 2421 / 98 52 34
Mail: alex.mierau@krings-sieger.com